Abibiw – Tired (Mabr3) [Full Album]


Abibiw – Tired (Mabr3) [Full Album]

Ghanaian foremost singer and hardcore rapper, Abibiw has finally discharged his highly anticipated debut album labelled “Tired”

The new body of work “Tired” is available for streaming here and it houses fifteen (10) wonderful tracks.

The production is handled by Forqzy Beatz, Enzyme Dee Beat alongside Kingford De General

Tired Album Tracklist.

  1. Abibiw – Spoil Der (Siehor) ft. Yaa Pono & T Bones
  2. Abibiw – Haters (Atanfo) ft. Keche
  3. Abibiw – Hw3 (Reloaded) ft. Patapaa
  4. Abibiw – Find Money ft. Keche Joshua
  5. Abibiw – Odo ft. Danso Abiam
  6. Abibiw – Akasamu (Microphone)
  7. Abibiw – Abibiw Again ft. Lady Dazy
  8. Abibiw – Walaahi ft. Himshilifu & Ranskofi
  9. Abibiw – Hello
  10. Abibiw – Joking Boys ft. R K & Papa Kay



About Author

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: